• karenskyeutd

Summer Skills Programs are coming!

We will be running 1 hour sessions as follows: Tues 15th Nov - Thur 17th Nov Tues 22nd Nov - Thur 24th Nov Tues 29th Nov - Thur 1st Dec Tues 31st Jan - Thur 2nd Feb Tues 7th Feb - Thur 9th Feb


To register visit https://www.revolutionise.com.au/skyeutdfc/events/156630/



56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All